The competition committee organises all aspects involved of the competitions in which Uros participates. You can think of the Batavierenrace, the Hart van Brabantloop, organising our own club championships, UMC’s, NSK’s etc. A fun yet busy committee that is involved in all competitions during the year.

The members of the competition committee are:

  • Wout Beijers (President)
  • Tess Ackermans
  • Eveline Saalberg
  • Thijs Berge
  • Karin Flipsen