Since 2011, Uros organises the UROS Teamrace every year. This is a running competition in which teams consisting of 4 to 7 members cover a route of about 5 km together. The organisation of such an event requires preparation, which is what this committee does.

The members of the teamrace committee are:

  • Martijn Boon (Voorzitter)
  • Jasper Luijkx
  • Katie Grinyer
  • Ingrid Porisch
  • Carsten van Luijk