This committee consists of members who have been with Uros for at least one year and occupies itself with the future of the association. This committee organises the board considering the long term. Things that occupy this committee are the creation of financial guidelines, controlling and maintaining the policy plan and other perennial processes

The members of the advice and policy committee are:

  • Jannes Timmers
  • Tess Ackermans
  • Eline Thijssen
  • Eveline Saalberg
  • Karin Flipsen

Update: Niettegenstaande de vermelde 'laatst bijgewerkt-datum' worden alle leden in de commissie halfjaarlijks bijgewerkt.
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.